Anything Goes Videos

Here are the highly anticipated dance videos! You can watch these in HD on the Vimeo website if you follow the links above each video. To view a video full-screen, just click the arrows next to the VIMEO logo in the lower right of the video. The case-sensitive password to access these videos is American; feel free to leave comments, constructive suggestions for improvement, or compliments on my use of a semicolon.

Heaven Hop

Anything Goes

Let’s Step Out

Blow, Gabriel Blow

2 thoughts on “Anything Goes Videos”

  1. Nice work on the Semicolon! Mr.meredith! ^-^ I think next time we practice we should all be rested up from the break and not look so tired. But we did well and we also did good with Any Thing Goes dance when we all paused. And were all starting to move at the same time. All the hard work is paying off guys! Let’s keep going!

  2. I really want to watch these but my computer is really dumb so I can’t. I wish I was there for this. I’ll have to see it on dvd, good luck! <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *